Recent Comments and Testimonials



Absolute pleasure

Customer Rating:

Just purchased a caravan from Andy at AP Caravans. What an absolute pleasure to deal with. He listened to our needs and wants and found us the perfect caravan. 
Excellent, fast turn around delivering our new van.
Very impressed with the delivery service. He was so careful and mindful of our pitch, and the whole site.  The site was so wet and boggy, yet they managed to deliver with minimal mess to the grass. 
Andy has also been extremely helpful with his aftersales care too, answering any questions I had. 
Couldn't recommend AP Caravans enough. First class service. 
Thank you Andy, your a gent.


Warning: Undefined array key "author" in /home/wwwapcaravans/public_html/framework/listings.php on line 29
- 20th May, 2024


High Recommend

Customer Rating:

Highly recommend Andy we have bought a van from Andy and we have sited on a seasonal site his  expertise and help has been much appreciated can’t fault him Thankyou ????
Nick Moore


Warning: Undefined array key "author" in /home/wwwapcaravans/public_html/framework/listings.php on line 29
- 18th March, 2024


5 star service

Customer Rating:

Hi Andrew it’s Rose, sorry about delayed response back to you regarding the caravan.ive been ill in bed but husband has been down and said he is very happy with the van.i can’t wait to be well enough to see it.But I just wanted to thank you for everything you have done to be able to  help us to purchase the caravan from answering all the questions to sending over all the videos.Really appreciate the fact you went above and beyond.


Warning: Undefined array key "author" in /home/wwwapcaravans/public_html/framework/listings.php on line 29
- 13th March, 2024


Top class service

Customer Rating:

Hi Andrew it’s Rose, I just wanted to thank you for everything you have done to be able to  help us to purchase the caravan from answering all the questions to sending over all the videos.Really appreciate the fact you went above and beyond.


Warning: Undefined array key "author" in /home/wwwapcaravans/public_html/framework/listings.php on line 29
- 5th March, 2024


The wonderful thing about Andy he can modify anything

Customer Rating:


Warning: Undefined array key "author" in /home/wwwapcaravans/public_html/framework/listings.php on line 29
- 1st May, 2020


Buy with confidence

Customer Rating:

Highly recommend AP Caravans.
Buy with confidence.
We have dealt with Andy  for several years.
Always a professional service with excellent after care.

Malcom Jones

 


Warning: Undefined array key "author" in /home/wwwapcaravans/public_html/framework/listings.php on line 29
- 5th November, 2019


Thanks Andy for our lovely van.

Customer Rating:

Recently purchased a van from Andy very easy transaction, excellent service from start to finish. We would definitely recommend AP caravans. Thanks Andy for our lovely van.

Sandra Rose

 


Warning: Undefined array key "author" in /home/wwwapcaravans/public_html/framework/listings.php on line 29
- 10th October, 2019


The wonderful thing about Andy he can modify anything

Customer Rating:

It is nearly the end of the caravan season and I would like to thank Andy (AP caravans) for all his help when I bought a caravan from him this year (the second one I might add in the last few years and taking it in part-ex for my new one). The wonderful thing about Andy is that he can modify, change and add things that you want. I would 100 per cent recommend purchasing a caravan from Andy. He is a terrific/friendly/professional guy - nothing is to much trouble for him, doing call outs if so desired.
Remember folks if looking for a new or second hand caravan AP caravans is the place to go.


Warning: Undefined array key "author" in /home/wwwapcaravans/public_html/framework/listings.php on line 29
- 4th October, 2019


Brilliant  transaction

Customer Rating:

Brilliant  transaction the caravan we bought was excellent, took our old caravan as part ex which made thing easy i was surprised with the service made sure i had the right gas and put the legs down and leveled made sure we where satisfied. i would recommend any body to go and look they also have a web site but not better than being there manythanks again

Rio Wilson


Warning: Undefined array key "author" in /home/wwwapcaravans/public_html/framework/listings.php on line 29
- 30th September, 2019


Great service by Andrew

Customer Rating:

Great service from andy. Bought second hand van, v pleased couple of minor snags resolved the same day. If u r after a hobby caravan andy is your man !

Darren Priddey 


Warning: Undefined array key "author" in /home/wwwapcaravans/public_html/framework/listings.php on line 29
- 10th September, 2019


AP Caravans is very professionally run.

Customer Rating:

AP Caravans is very professionally run. Andy knows his stuff and is more than helpful. We bought a caravan and it was delivered and set up really quickly. Andy even returned to show us where we were going wrong with a couple of issues. Great service, good communication, great value. We would definitely recommend and would do business again in the future. 

Mick Hawk


Warning: Undefined array key "author" in /home/wwwapcaravans/public_html/framework/listings.php on line 29
- 28th August, 2019


Great guy to deal with

Customer Rating:

superb service and a great guy to deal with 
thanks andy for our beautiful caravan 
Antia Taylor x 


Warning: Undefined array key "author" in /home/wwwapcaravans/public_html/framework/listings.php on line 29
- 25th August, 2019