Recent Comments and Testimonials



The wonderful thing about Andy he can modify anything

Customer Rating:

- 1st May, 2020


Buy with confidence

Customer Rating:

Highly recommend AP Caravans.
Buy with confidence.
We have dealt with Andy  for several years.
Always a professional service with excellent after care.

Malcom Jones

 

- 5th November, 2019


Thanks Andy for our lovely van.

Customer Rating:

Recently purchased a van from Andy very easy transaction, excellent service from start to finish. We would definitely recommend AP caravans. Thanks Andy for our lovely van.

Sandra Rose

 

- 10th October, 2019


The wonderful thing about Andy he can modify anything

Customer Rating:

It is nearly the end of the caravan season and I would like to thank Andy (AP caravans) for all his help when I bought a caravan from him this year (the second one I might add in the last few years and taking it in part-ex for my new one). The wonderful thing about Andy is that he can modify, change and add things that you want. I would 100 per cent recommend purchasing a caravan from Andy. He is a terrific/friendly/professional guy - nothing is to much trouble for him, doing call outs if so desired.
Remember folks if looking for a new or second hand caravan AP caravans is the place to go.

- 4th October, 2019


Brilliant  transaction

Customer Rating:

Brilliant  transaction the caravan we bought was excellent, took our old caravan as part ex which made thing easy i was surprised with the service made sure i had the right gas and put the legs down and leveled made sure we where satisfied. i would recommend any body to go and look they also have a web site but not better than being there manythanks again

Rio Wilson

- 30th September, 2019


Great service by Andrew

Customer Rating:

Great service from andy. Bought second hand van, v pleased couple of minor snags resolved the same day. If u r after a hobby caravan andy is your man !

Darren Priddey 

- 10th September, 2019


AP Caravans is very professionally run.

Customer Rating:

AP Caravans is very professionally run. Andy knows his stuff and is more than helpful. We bought a caravan and it was delivered and set up really quickly. Andy even returned to show us where we were going wrong with a couple of issues. Great service, good communication, great value. We would definitely recommend and would do business again in the future. 

Mick Hawk

- 28th August, 2019


Great guy to deal with

Customer Rating:

superb service and a great guy to deal with 
thanks andy for our beautiful caravan 
Antia Taylor x 

- 25th August, 2019


Andrew is very knowledgeable

Customer Rating:

Having purchased a Hobby from AP Caravans we agreed a price and for some minor works to be carried out. 
The van was delivered on time and as agreed with all the jobs sorted. 
Andrew is very knowledgeable and has been very helpful when I have phoned on a number of occasions

Tim Ryan

- 17th July, 2019


First class service

Customer Rating:

Viewed caravan on Sunday delivered Monday with a 300 mile round trip.
Would highly recommend , first class service!! Thank you and hope you had a safe trip back

Gethin Truby

- 12th July, 2019


He is professional, genuine

Customer Rating:

I can not recommend Andy enough, he is professional, genuine and goes above and beyond for his client. I was disgusted to hear some other traders bad mouthing Andy, however this is purely just to get sales. Andy provides a FANTASTIC after sales service and comes on site as soon as possible to solve your issues. Thank you Andy I certainly will be a returning customer

Midge  Morgan

- 11th July, 2019


A professional and courteous service

Customer Rating:

A professional and courteous service highly recommend them .

John Daley

- 30th April, 2019